Credits

With Many Thanks to:

 

Photographers:
Adam De Ste-Croix: www.saintecroix.co.uk
Adam Robertson:  www.adamrobertson.co.uk
Andrew Appleton:  www.andrewappleton.com
Artpix
Bernhard Hartl: www.bernhard-hartl.com
Capture This Moment: www.capturethismoment.co.uk
Chad Jahnel
Chadwick Photography: www.chadwickphotography.co.uk
Chrissy Littlefair
Christine Patterson:  www.christeeny.com
Christy Blanch: www.christyblanch.com
David Currie:   www.david-currie.com
Damian Mcgillicuddy:  www.damianmcgillicuddy.com
David Whissen
Eddie Cheng: www.eymc275.co.uk
Eric Murphy
John Wright:  www.johnwrightphoto.com
Julian Kilsby: www.jmkphoto.co.uk
Maxy Maxwell
Michael Crowshaw:  www.croshawphotography.com
Phil Nicholls
Richard Hanley:  www.richardhanley.co.uk
Richard Pucci: www.rpucci.com
Rich Sisson
Sean Munro
Stephen Perry:  www.stephenperry.com
Steve Haywood
Wayne Lawes: www.waynelawes.co.uk

 

Hair & Make Up Artists:
Anthony Mark Simpson
Becky Hunting: www.beckyhuntingmakeupartist.com
Eva Gruszczynska
Hannah Ford
Helen Appleton
Kitty Anne Kerry
Lucy Mckeown
Mathew Alexander Atelier: www.mathewalexander.co.uk
Natalie Wood :  www.nataliewoodmua.co.uk
Sandra Parsons

 

Site Built by : Phil Sproson www.philsprosonphotography.co.uk